favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Home daycare openings starting June 3!

0-1 years
1-5 years
5+ years
available mornings
available afternoons
available evenings
available weekdays
openings now
in home daycare
Limited openings for reliable, affordable and quality childcare in a small home daycare. Ages 0-12 accepted (I will make an acception for older children if they are a part of a sibling group). I do accept newborns and can provide the special care and attention they need! I am open to accepting special needs as long as I can guarantee that I'll be able to provide quality care- message me for questions. The home is clean and safe for children of all ages. There is a designated playroom with toys and activities. I work with children on age-appropriate activities to assist in their mental, emotional and physical development. I keep to a simple and predictable routine (so when they're at home you can have an easier time too!). Story time, nature walks, trips to the playground, outdoor play and outings are all incorporated in child care. Screen time is limited. Nutritious snacks are provided and some allergies are accommodated. Any specialized snacks or meals should be provided by the parent. At this time I do not provide diapers (I have an emergency stash, but thats it- sorry!), but if funding allows I will be providing diapers in the future.
I am certified and an instructor in adult and pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED.

2024 prices are $30/day per child. Only pay for days you are scheduled for care.
I am accepting part-time and full-time schedules.

Call or message show contact info for more information.

post id: 7747108012

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching