try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Opportunity (Front Royal)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: high school/GED

Thank you for reading my post and I hope that you consider me I promise I’m someone you won’t regret hiring.
Male age 28
I have 7 years experience in the food industry I’ve worked for many restaurants, high end restaurants as well fast food places. I have 3 years experience in sales marketing I’ve done door to door sales as well phone calls sales.
I also have landscaping experience I’ve worked in landscaping for couple of years more of if someone calls me looking for help working on there lands I’ll do it.
What I can offer is honest and hard work for any company. I’m a hard worker, I work fast, good listener, faster learner, teachable, a leader, good team player, always wanting to excel and move up as well always willing to learn new things to better myself.
The only problem I have is transportation at the moment I do not drive but after saving up $650 I will be able get my dl back. The other problem is child support garnishments. Please don’t look down on me give me a chance I don’t let the garnishments stop me from working. If it’s possible to help me get back and forth that’ll be great as well maybe a under the table paying job. Either way I’m fine cause I am desperately looking for work.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7147148383

posted:

updated:

best of [?]